April 5, 2021

1. The Ottawa County Excise Board met in Regular Session at 1:15 P.M., Monday, April 5, 2021 with the following members present: Chairman Larry Gatewood, excise board member Dennis Earp and Joe Clapp.

Notice of the meeting was posted at the south door of the Ottawa County Courthouse at 9:39 P.M. April
1, 2021. Excise Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes can also be found online at ottawa.okcounties.org.
2. Motion by Earp, second by Gatewood, to approve the minutes of March 2, 2021. By vote:

Gatewood, aye; Earp, aye; Clapp, aye.

3. Motion by Clapp, second by Earp, to lift restriction on the Sheriff's unencumbered General Fund Account. (Sheriff Sales Tax Fund). By vote: Gatewood, aye; Earp, aye; Clapp, aye.

4. Motion by Gatewood, second by Earp, to approve the following cash fund estimates of need and requests for appropriations from various County offices:

	P - P
Hwy 1	\$38597.41
Hwy 2	\$38597.41
Hwy 3	\$38597.41
92-A-1	\$43476.48
92-D-1	\$55.65
92-CIRB-1	\$10564.39
92-A-2	\$43476.49
92-D-2	\$279.58
92-CIRB	\$10564.38
92-A-3	\$43476.49
92-D-3	\$230.64
92-CIRB-3	\$1064.38
FF-AFT	\$2579.56
FF-COM	\$2572.71
FF-FAI	\$2574.56
FF-MIA	\$2572.56
FF-PAR	\$2575.27
FF-PEO	\$2576.11
FF-PIC	\$2571.99
FF-QUA	\$2573.39
FF-WYAN	\$2573.70
F5-C	\$434.60
F5-E	\$1249.80
REC-A	\$1016.00
REC-D	\$4304.00
RES-D	\$8613.92
COMM	\$8280.71
CHILD PREV	\$2.40
DONATION	\$144137.16
B5-D	\$11031.55
В5-Н	\$17677.85

BOND	\$112.65
DCRF	\$160.89
CCR-PREV	\$886.50
CCRF	\$4246.50
LAW	\$1103.29
C5-D	\$475.00
RES-D	\$47874.26
CARF	\$150.00
CBRI	\$15702.23
TRUST	\$58179.57

By vote: Earp, aye; Gatewood, aye; Clapp, aye.

 Motion by Clapp, second by Earp, to approve the following transfers of appropriations: Acc. #1102-6-4300-2005 transferred into #0001-1-2000. Acc. #0001-2-0400-4130 transferred into #0001-2-0400-1110 Acc. #1226-2-0400-1130 transferred into #1226-2-0400-2005 Acc. #1226-2-0400-2050 transferred into #1226-2-0400-2005 Acc. #0001-2-0400-1310 transferred into #0001-2-0400-1110

By vote: Earp, aye; Gatewood, aye; Clapp, aye.

6. Motion by Earp, second by Clapp, to approve (5) year exemptions requested by the Ottawa County Assessor. By vote: Gatewood, aye; Clapp, aye; Earp; aye.

9. Motion by Gatewood, second by Earp, to adjourn. By vote: Clapp, aye; Gatewood, aye; Earp, aye.

Chairman

Robyn Mitchell Ottawa County Clerk