February 25, 2014

1. The Ottawa County Board of Commissioners met in Special Session at 10:00 AM in the Oklahoma Department of Transportation Division 8 Headquarters located at 4002 North Mingo Valley Expressway in Tulsa, Oklahoma with the following members present: Chairman Gary Wyrick and John Clarke.

Notice of the meeting was posted at the south door of the Ottawa County Courthouse at 3:59 PM on February 5, 2014. Commissioners' Meeting Agendas and Minutes can also be found online at ottawa.okcounties.org.

2. A Pre-Work Meeting regarding the Surface Transportation Project (STP)-158C(147)CI EW 6 over Neosho River, otherwise known as Stepps Ford Bridge, was conducted. There were no votes or other action taken.

3. Motion by Clarke, second by Wyrick, to adjourn. By vote: Wyrick, aye; Clarke, aye.

Gary Wyrick, Chairman

Reba G Sill, County Clerk by Brenda M Ellis, First Deputy

AMERICAN NEWSPAPER